Yes, I know, I still seem to be slacking on this front. I promise, to get better. My craft room, is slowly but surely starting to come together, and I am in the market for a new digital camera.

My house is smelling absolutely divine at the moment, I have a roast chicken in the oven, garlic mashed potatoes, and sweet carrots all ready to be eaten in about an hour or so. I can’t wait to make the rosemary chicken gravy. Nothing special, my friend Shelly is coming over and we are going out for a pint later, so I thought I would make us a nice dinner. I am trying to convince Norm too that he needs to come over for a bite.

Other than that, the apartment is slowly, but surely coming along. I can’t wait to get my sewing machine back from my mother so I can make my curtains. I want to go apple picking too, so I can make all kinds of fall appley goodness treats.

