No, I haven’t ditched my blog yet once again. I started a new job, and it’s been INSANELY crazy the last little while. I commute 1.5 hours each way, so my 8.5 hour workday easily turns into 12, 13, 14 hour days, depending on what errands I need to run afterwork.  I’m up at 5:30 daily each morning, and I’m not home usually until anywhere between 6:30 and 8:00pm nightly.  It’s pretty nuts. I’m quite liking it so far though.  I’m pretty bagged though by the time I get home.  I’m trying to keep myself from having a nap, as I don’t want to wake up at 1 or 2am and not be able to sleep for the rest of the night.

Should be some crafty material on here soon though.  Having a Stitch N Bitch on Friday, and a “Paint & Hate” is coming up soon too. 🙂

P.S. If you have never heard “I Will Be There When You Die” by My Morning Jacket, you need to turn down your suck factor and get it, now!

