So, I haven’t really got any thing overly exciting to say, but I’m sitting here bored, sipping on a sleepytime tea, hoping I fall to sleep at a decent time tonight.  Been SO tired lately.  Can’t seem to sleep until ridiculously late, and I’m get up ridiculously early for work.  Work has been very busy, and I was really sick a couple weeks ago.  Oh, i know.  DAMN EXCITING.

Anyway, I am moving next week, to my own place again!  I am pretty excited.  So expect lots of endless pictures of empty rooms and boxes, but, well, that’s how I roll.

So, since I am lame, and have nothing else to post about…its…. RANDOM PICTURE POST TIME!!!!

Because you know you love produce.

Because you know you love produce.

C'est la PEACOCK

C'est LA PEACOCK!!!

I wish I wrote down where I saw this.

I wish I wrote down where I saw this.

