I’m feeling kind of tired, and don’t want to put too much effort into my post tonight, so, I am taking the WUSS way out, and filling out a meme.  HEY, AT LEAST ITS NOT ANOTHER PICTURE POST. BACK OFF.

In the extended entry, a meme survey that’s going around. Find out more useless facts about me!

1. Have you ever been searched by the cops?
Nope.

2. Do you close your eyes on roller coasters?
I don’t know.  Not intentionally, but sometimes I think the force of the wind might make me.

3. When’s the last time you’ve been sledding?
Oh god, no idea? It’s been at least 10 years.

4. Would you rather sleep with someone else, or alone?
Definitely someone else.  I absolutely DESPISE sleeping alone.  Though, I’m picky.

5. Do you believe in ghosts?
I used to.  Maybe. I don’t know.  I don’t not believe, but I am not a die hard either.

6. Do you consider yourself creative?
Sometimes.  I used to be a lot I think.  Now, I’m just too tired to be much of anything these days.

7. Do you think O.J. killed his wife?   I’m pretty sure. But I wasn’t there, so I don’t know for sure.

8. Jennifer Aniston or Angelina Jolie?
Angelina. By far.

9. Do you stay friends with your ex’s?
Most of the time. A few exceptions though.

10. Do you know how to play poker?
Sure do.

11. Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
Unfortunately, yes.  It’s not a pretty sight.  You think I’m neurotic now…

12. What’s your favorite commercial?  Ummm. i don’t really watch much tv. Whatever’s on the food network.

13. What are you allergic to?
Penicillin.  Cats.  Ragweed.  Stupid people.

14. If you’re driving in the middle of the night, and no one is around do you run red lights?
No way.

15. Do you have a secret that no one knows but you?
Yup.

16. Boston Red Sox or New York Yankees?
The Sox.

17. Have you ever been Ice Skating?
Yup.

18. How often do you remember your dreams?
Not frequently enough.

19. When was the last time you laughed so hard you cried?
I can’t remember specifically, but I know Kung was involved.

20. Can you name 5 songs by The Beatles?
When I’m 64, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band, Lucy In The Sky, Hey Jude & Hard Day’s Night.

21. What’s the one thing on your mind now?
Geography.

22. Do you know who Ghetto-ass barbie is?
I am Ghetto-ass barbie.

23. Do you always wear your seat belt?
Yes.

24. What cell service do you use?
Rogers Wireless.

25. Do you like Sushi?
Yes.

26. Have you ever narrowly avoided a fatal accident?
Not really.

27. What do you wear to bed?
Depends *wiggles eyebrows*

28. Been caught stealing?
Nope.

29. what shoe size do you have?
Seven.

30. Do you truly hate anyone?
Some cuntface named Dorothy. Choke and die bitch!

31. Classic Rock or Rap?
A little of column A, a little of column B.

32. If you could sleep with one famous person, who would it be?
Seth Rogen, because he is cute and fucking hilarious.

33. Favorite Song?
Ahhhh…too many. But I can’t answer this at it’s on a compliation disc i just made for someone and I want it to be a surprise.

34. Have you ever sang in front of the mirror?
Yes. I was in a choir and that is how we had to practise.

35. What food do you find disgusting?
Liver. It’s a fucking filter organ.

36. Do you sing in the shower?
Rarely.

37. Did you ever play, “I’ll show you mine, if you show me yours”?
No, but i REALLY WANT TO.

38. Have you ever made fun of your friends behind their back?
I only make fun of them to their face.

39. Have you ever stood up for someone you hardly knew?
Damn right.

40. Have you ever been punched in the face?
No.

