Trashy’s kind of having a hard day today.  I definitely don’t feel like posting here, when I all I want to do is sit and mope around.  But, I signed up for NaBloPoMo, dammit, and I am going to succeed. Even though, I kind of feel like a semi-failure at that, as most of my posts have had little substance, and I was really trying to take this opportunity to be really awesome, and witty, and come up with some great new content.  *sigh*

I just feel so…creatively stagnated.  I don’t know why.  But I do. I either feel too tired, or too busy, or too unmotivated to be “interesting”.

I am also kind of…I don’t want to say the word pissed off, but…frustrated at myself for something, and I kind of feel like an idiot, and I’m not really comfortable discussing the details.  So, yeah.

So, you can chalk up NaBloPoMo post #12 as EPIC FAIL.

