Well, I did it.  30 Posts, in 30 Days.  Yeah, a lot of them were lame, but there were a few great posts in there.

What did I learn?  I learned I should only really write a blog post if I am feeling inspired.  I found myself struggling often to find something interesting to write about.  I found that through the week, that by the time I got home from work, ate, cleaned up, etc, I was far too tired, and really felt like I had nothing overly exciting to write about.  I posted a lot about my cat.  I didn’t post nearly enough recipes/foodie content as I anticipated I would.  Would I do another NaBloPoMo again?  I don’t know.  I’d rather have fewer, more relevant, and well written posts, than a plethora of empty, vaucous content.
Those of you that NaBloPoMo’ed – what do you think?  Would you do it again?

